Our Team

Marcie Shoham, Owner/President  
mshoham@midwestairfil.com

Jonathan Shoham, CEO 
jshoham@midwestairfil.com

Lansing - Corporate Office

Kellie Latunski, Vice President  
kelliel@midwestairfil.com

Heather Jones, Branch Manager
heatherj@midwestairfil.com

Matthew Thorpe, E-Commerce & Marketing Coordinator
mthorpe@midwestairfil.com

Grand Rapids - Branch Office

Jennifer Coppock, Sales/Customer Service
jenniferc@midwestairfil.com

Shelley Keller, Territory Sales Representative
shelley@midwestairfilter.com

Kalamazoo - Branch Office

Guy Kaminga, Customer Service 
gkaminga@midwestairfil.com